Regionsmedlemmer

Region Hovedstaden
Karin Friis Bach

karin@friisbach.dk
Region Hovedstaden
Stinus Lindgreen

stinus.lindgreen@ft.dk
Region Hovedstaden
Annette Randløv

randlov62@gmail.com
Region Midtjylland
Hanne Roed

hanne.roed@rr.rm.dk
Region Nordjylland
Gitte Lopdrup

lopdrup@icloud.com
Region Sjælland
Anne Møller Ronex

anne@ronex.dk
Region Sjælland
Lars Hoppe Søe

lars@hoppesoe.dk
Region Syddanmark
Morten Brixtofte Petersen

Mbpe@rsyd.dk